Name & Applaud

Austin Mitchell MP has been the lonely forerunner of monetary reform among MPs. He has tabled nine of our ten Early Day Motions since 2002 and he has supported victims of legal and financial mis-behaviour on all possible levels. In 2008, he was given the Attwood Award to acknowledge his support.

46 other MPs signed our EDMs – across all parties.

24 MPs signed but were not re-elected in 2003.

Dr. Vincent Cable MP is well respected as ‘crisis commentator’ and has brought up Dr. Sheida Oraki’s case against the false lawyer Shahrokh Mireskandari in the House of Commons.

Sir John Butterfill MP has been supportive of Elizabeth Watson and her Vavasseur Fraud.

Crisis Survey

With a view to our Challenging the Recession event, I emailed all MPs asking what kind of complaints their constituents might have brought to their attention. I have had two responses:

Dr. Ian Gibson MP, Labour MP for Norwich North with a passion for all things-scientific

Roger Williams MP, Welsh Liberal Democrat, Brecon and Radnorshire, who also studied science.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s